next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE FOUR THINGS THINGY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Ok, this has been going around and I am waiting for my timer to go off so I can put he rennet in some milk and I am killing time......


Four things:

Jobs I have had:

1. Photographer
2. Medical office manager
3. Waitress (I lasted a week, ha)
4. Farmer/cheesemaker

Movies I could watch again and again:

1. The Lord of The Rings Trilogy
2. The Unbearable Lightness of Being
3. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
4. Thelma and Louise

Places I have lived:
(I have only lived in NY)
1. An apartment complex that bordered on a slum.
2. An apartment in an 1890 Victorian overlooking the Hudson river.
3. The "Witch House". Our first owned house. A 1929 cape with shutters that had crescent moon cutouts.
4. This goatie farm on the foot of a mountain.

TV shows I watch:

I don't watch much TV so I watch nothing regularly.

Places I have vacationed:

1. The Jersey shore
2. Upstate NY
3. Connecticut
4. Camping, camping, camping.

Favorite foods:

1. Pesto
2. Fresh corn on the cob
3. Cherries
4. chocolate

Songs that remind me of summer:

1. Thunder Road - Bruce Springsteen
2. Hotel California - The Eagles
3. Under the Boardwalk
4. Summertime Blues

Where I would rather be:

1. The beach
2. Camping
3. Venice
4. Scotland

written at 9:27 a.m.
August 15, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.