next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A FILTHY WASTE OF SPACE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

as Kathy so kindly pointed out to me rehab has some definite perks. And now that I think about it they have some nice meds too. They might never want to let me out though. I am sure the staff would be convinced I am a hardcore speed addict because I keep moving all the time. They would never understand Shark Syndrome.

I had an exciting afternoon of doing goat pedicures. Now I need a shower. Stinky goat feet and the need to run hither and yon the next couple of days means the greenwitch must get clean.

What a pointless entry.

I shall redeem this entry forthwith....

I would like to thank SIL for the comment and invite personal email/note. I don't have your email in this computer so please contact me. If you don't have my email let me know in comments and I will figure it out.

written at 3:28 p.m.
February 27, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.