next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE WEEKEND

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

It was a good weekend at the farmer's markets. The weather was dry and sunny with a breeze and with the holiday happening midweek folks seemed to be hanging around as usual. My legs are exhausted from the hundreds of deep knee bends required to get cheese out of the coolers. My voice is a bit raspy from talking so much. I will back in shape in a matter of a week or two. I will still get be very tired on Mondays but I won't feel so physically beat up.

Rocketman tried to call me a couple of times while I was at the market yesterday. He wanted to let me know that Rainman's mother was in the hospital. Rainman was at work but he doesn't have a cellphone so I am the reachable one. I didn't get the message until I got home because I was busy while at the market. Rainman did make a reasonable effort to reach his sister to find out what was going on. He has not really shared any information with me. I hope all is going well B. I sent you an email yesterday in case you haven't had time to look.

Now I need to finish up this batch of feta I am working on and run some catch up errands and chores. I would rather take a nap..... but the goaties have no hay whatsoever so.....

written at 11:43 a.m.
July 02, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.