next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ARRGH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I just crawled out of my private folder. Check it out if you like.

A. is coming down with something. Maybe a cold. She started sneezing last night and by this evening had a headache and sounded rather congested. I guess we have been lucky this winter given there hasn't been a cold going around. We will see what tomorrow brings. Of course this will put a dent in the social calendar. We were going to see Magrit and her boys tomorrow and there is a 4H meeting on Sunday. I have to stop by the 4H meeting to give The Mistress a couple of things. Fortunately the meeting is at her house which is ten minutes away as opposed to the usual meeting which is 40 minutes away.

I just hope I don't get sick. I have way too much to get done and I am tired of delays.

written at 9:22 p.m.
January 19, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.