next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MY ACHING BACK AND SHOULDERS AND NECK.....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Ouch. My bod hurts.

Terri (my5cents) wins the prize for predicting that Rainman would try for a short time to remove the remaining snow from the deck and then quit. As I predicted it had frozen good and solid by this morning and was going no where. Speaking of that.... LA I smirked twice at his attempt. Once for me and once for you.

Arrogance and a desire to win no matter what prove once again they have no perception of reality.

The frame and legs for A's new aquarium table are built. A. had a blast using the electric screw driver. She was pretty nervous about holding the lumber while I drilled the toe-in pilot holes though. The table should be pretty cool when we finish it. I need to pick up 1 X 4s for the top. I am thinking of adding a shelf underneath. We can't stain and polyurethane until the weather improves anyway so a little extra building won't hurt.

Tomorrow I will spend time with A's class. I hope the stiffness has gone away by tomorrow.

written at 8:37 p.m.
March 18, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.