next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A FEW THINGS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The exhaustion deepens as I fight off the latest germ brigade.

The cold damp is taking over and making me believe summer will never come.

I am an optomist and have planted veggies and will be putting the remaining seeds in once I decide if I have plague or not.

I put new batteries in my digital camera and promptly left it turned on. It doesn't turn its self off if it is wired to the computer. A new record, one photo to one set of batteries.

I am going to bed.

written at 9:01 p.m.
May 23, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.