next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A GOOD EVENING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am really letting go of "normal"

There is no normal in the world and that is one of the biggest barriers to happiness that I can imagine.

I have this funny feeling I have typed all this before.

I put lots of loud music on tonight and A. and I danced all over the living room. Rainman flately refused to participate even when the request came from A. He is such a fuddy duddy.

I love to dance.

I am tired and I am a tad uncomfortable. I am contented in some off center way. I am what I am I suppose.

The herbwife is not lost she is only waiting for a moment of clarity to post her next missive.

written at 8:24 p.m.
March 05, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.