next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My dad is very anemic so therefore he is very very tired. This is very bad for someone his age. He is supposed to be getting a unit of blood which should help. He was too dizzy to get out of bed yesterday and today they didn't even try to get him up. He could barely stay awake while A. and I were there early this afternoon. I plan on getting all over doctors and nurses tomorrow. It is supposed to snow and ice so what else to do but get on the phone and make them remember to do the right thing.

In other news I am totally pooped. No newness there. Today started off rather odd which didn't do anything for my physical state. Seems Rainbow was not knocked up while Jake was living in the barn. That or she didn't hold the pregnancy. Anyway, she was yelling her head off as soon as it got light out this morning. We had to drag and coax her into the van and take her over to The Haven so one of the Mistress' bucks could do the deed. Now I will have goat babies in June. Rainbow was rather nervous about the van so she yanked me this way and that and now my back hurts again. Grrrr.

I wish I had some good news to report.

written at 8:50 p.m.
January 22, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.