next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

AUTOAROMATHERAPY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The S word is in the forcast for tonight and tomorrow morning. Not a 100% chance but it is in there.

The good thing about the forcast saying we might have snow showers is it got the damned vintage commercial refrigerator moved inside finally. It took alot of rearranging but it is in. The bummer was trying to get one of the new door gaskets into place. It kept getting stuck and is still not fully installed. I called it quits on that project before something went totally wrong.

I gave my new toy/truck a real thorough cleaning today and splashed around some lavender essensial oil. It smells very good in the cab of that truck now! I also set the radio stations and the clock. The tape player sounds great and will be a great boon to sing-a-long driving. Later this afternoon A. and I took the truck over to my friend D's to make him jelous and he was. We hung out over there for a while and came home for dinner.

The colder grey weather is making me very sleepy so I am off to rest. I have a full day with a class of nine year olds tomorrow so I need all the rest I can get.

written at 9:06 p.m.
November 19, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.