next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BABY BOTTOM ROOTER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am taking the preemies to the vet. Their poor little bottoms are so clogged with milk poops that I am very worried for their plumbing. Cleaning them properly is a two person job and part of the reason they got like this is the other person didn't take my request to clean bottoms at every feeding seriously.

I wish I could do it all and still have a life.

So I will take them to the vet. Luna's baby is straining and I think there is so much dried poop she can't get out what needs to get out. I tried to clean her up but since she is strong and can struggle it didn't go too well. I was late picking A. up from school because of this.

Edit: I can usually do it all but preemies are some serious work.

I am feeling a bit frustrated right now.

In the good news department I found a cap for my truck on Freecycle. I will go look at it tomorrow morning.

I also sanded and started staining A's aquarium table. We finished the frist coat of stain together when we got in from school.

I will be milking very late because of the vet run.

Oy.

written at 4:56 p.m.
April 20, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.