next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BAH!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had a humongous arguement with Rainbow at 6am this morning and the day has stunk ever since. My arms hurt like hell from trying to get the goat to get up on the milking stand and I am horribly tired and generally overwhelmed. Why Rainbow decided to suddenly not get onto the milking stand no matter what is a mystery but, she wouldn't. Rainman stood behind her tonight and she hopped up but tomorrow morning is another opportunity to be stubborn.....

In other news, there is no other news. I am too tired and cranky to pay attention.

Bah!

written at 9:11 p.m.
May 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.