next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BAKED AND BUSY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well the pictures are uploaded to the computer but I haven't gotten to D'land yet.

Sometime soon.

Today was a busy one. I started off having a lifeline installed for my dad. With me out of the house every weekend all day for the next five months it makes sense for him to have a panic button. Then A. and I took kids to visit with the clients of an adult daycare center my dad goes to once in a while. It was a nice community/people kindness for A. to do outside of what is already done sometimes with 4H. The folks really seemed to enjoy the babies too. It helps that we took Neesa's two little does who are very very cute and very mellow. Finally the vet was here this afternoon to draw blood on all the adult goats for the state required testing that I need done before my farm inspection. I just hope it doesn't take forever to get the results from C0rnell. All that and a ninety degree day too. I lost a ton in water weight.

I hope it will be cooler tomorrow so I can do something physcial without wanting to fall down. The heat had me so sleepy today I could have just given up and had a good long snooze.

Nothing much else right now.... I think I will get the sleep that was following me around all day.

written at 9:28 p.m.
May 25, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.