next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BALLS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Guess what I brought home today. I'll give you a couple of hints.

1. Wears a beard.

2. Likes strong cologne

3. Has humongous balls.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

No, I haven't finally found a decent lay after nearly four years of celibacy, although I wouldn't mind at all.

I brought home a lively one year old buck. He barged right into the barn and stuck his nose in all the girls privates. They were not thrilled, not being in heat and all. This did not deter Royal Ambition. He just blubbered at them a few more times, made a few more rounds of privates, and just for good measure, tried sneaking up on a couple of the girls while they were looking the other way. He is young and obviously has an appropriate name. He has since calmed down a bit after having his advances ignored and in some cases being pushed away by the much heavier Sprinkles. Rainbow may have tried to kick him a couple of times too.

He isn't staying forever. He is a rent-a-buck so to speak. The Mistress is having a space crunch now that the breeding season is in full swing and can't seem to find sperate quarters for her six bucks. She now only has to deal with five, for three weeks or so. I don't have to take my girls over there. The deed gets done with little if any effort on my part.

I am tempted to post a picture of this guys balls. They are impressive as most goat balls are.

I need to get a life or something.

written at 8:58 p.m.
2004-09-24

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.