next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BAN SIDHE ON THE THE WIND

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The wind kept me from sleeping deeply last night so today has been another zoned out day. I pushed myself to get the primer on the area outside the cheeseroom where the refrigerator lives. I got most of it done. The area that needed to be taped and spackled will get finished tomorrow. I will likely get a color that I can at least put on exterior wall of the cheesroom. I want to do that tomorrow too.

K. called to see if I can help her hang fabric from the ceiling in her new (second) shop tomorrow too. More hours in the day would really be helpful. Or, at least a good night of sleep.

I didn't make the calls I wanted to today. I only called the Canadian cheese supply back. It turns out they do have the purple cheesewax so it is on it's way. Signature purple waxed cheeses. I'm psyched. Maybe tomorrow I can make calls before or after finishine the painting. It is that or nothing I think. Thursday I have to take my dad to the doctor and Friday I plan to pick up some cow milk which means a trip in a direction less traveled.

There goes another week and it is only Tuesday.

written at 5:25 p.m.
March 06, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.