next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I HAVE A BIRK TAN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Tourist eat alot but don't buy alot.

Keep that in mind if you ever try to sell something to the unattached masses.

There is a certain arrogant consumption that goes along with the vacationing American. Fuck the cheesemaker they say subconciously. I see thier uncouth soul and banish them to the relm of Kraft cheese food products.

Oh, I have Birkenstock tan lines. I would show you but I forgot my digital camera today. My feet are tan from the markets and have these incriminating thick white lines across my instep and above my toes. The mark of a Birk hippie, alas.

Oh I have funny tan lined feet and fine cheese to eat. I invite you to compete with this lifestyle. HA!

Life is good in goat land!

written at 9:00 p.m.
2004-07-04

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.