next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A BLACK BEAST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

There is a very big black creature with a large set of balls and an insatiable sex drive living in my barn. He looks a bit like a black buffalo only smaller. His name is Jake and I don't care for how he looks at me so I have been making some very loud noises at him just so he knows who the boss is. He towers over me when he gets his front hooves up on the gates and I just find that unnerving. I am sure we will come to understand each other within the week.

I am in PMI mode (premenstrual insomnia). I am very tired and grumpy.

written at 8:23 p.m.
October 17, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.