next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BLOWIN THROUGH THE BOARDROOM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Damned winter rode back in on the back of a forty mile an hour wind. Rocking the house and freezing my toes. It was over thrity degrees warmer on Friday than it was today.

Northeasternwinter should be a curse word.

I guess the good news is I spent most of the day indoors. A. had a 4H meeting this afternoon and that was followed by a goat committee meeting. I have been drafted to join the goat committee. Since I am a sucker for anything goat or child related I agreed. It is rather simple in that the committee organized the 4H goat group kids involvement in the county fair. It was nice to discuss an event that will happen the first week of August on a cold winter day.

Otherwise I have been feeling tired and lacking in enthusiasm. I may be coming down with a mild cold or it could be the fact that my hormones want to be on a two week cycle rather than a normal four week cycle. This getting older thing can be a real pain in the ass pelvis sometimes.

Gonna sleep until the wind stops blowing.

written at 8:57 p.m.
January 15, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.