next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BRIGHTNESS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Hey gang, thanks for all the supprotive words. Both for the school situation and the nasty coward that left the inane comment.

I will be sending an email to A's teacher Mr E. Seems he wants to fight the powers that be. I'm willing. I love a good fight where appropriate. If the wheel is meant to turn to homeschooling for a bit that is OK too. If I have learned nothing else over the past eighteen months I have learned there are some things the Universe insists on no matter what my opinion may be.

Oh, kidlets, it has snowed. A whole three inches or so. Goodness, a veritable blizzard by this years standards. It is so bright outside right now it will instantly cause deep crows feet to form around the eye area of the observer. It is beautiful. The unfair bit is that A. had a sore throat last night. Should she go out to play with the snow today? Will she want to? It is predicted that it will be cold so the snow isn't melting soon so it doesn't really matter I suppose.

Time to get grungy and clean that commericial refrigerator up.

written at 9:27 a.m.
February 03, 2007

5 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.