next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BIG BUCK UNDER A THUNDERY SKY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Friday night and my feet hurt. Not fair. Feet are not supposed to hurt until Sunday night.

Does it take two days from 6am to 9pm to prepare and pack all my cheese and pesto every week? I don't remember it that way. It all seems new this week.

Alzheimer's?

Made some new friends recently. They looked kinda familiar though.

***************************************

One of the quad bucks got out of the kid barn this evening. How I am not sure. He must have gone over the fence. The cute little jerk was just standing there outside the barn totally unable to leave his little herd. I had to pick him up to get him back in or I would have had all five kids romping around under the thundery sky. If the cat hadn't had a screech fit over that darned stray I never would have gone outside until much later and that buck would have been standing in that spot like a statue much longer.

Herd mentality.

written at 9:03 p.m.
2004-08-20

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.