next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BUILD UP THE WALL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Finally, the pictures of the fourth wall of the cheeseroom. I know it isn't much to look at but it sure is a huge step toward completion of the room........

This would be the view from outside the room. See, it has a real door that opens and closes.

This is the view from inside the room. I took this as Ray, the guy who built the wall, was putting up a piece of tileboard. The stuff in the room was piled all over the place. I should take a picture of it now with all my stuff where it will be used.


***************************************


Otherwise I am very tired today since it is Monday. Mondays really suck energywise during the market season.

Yesterday was a pretty good day. I didn't quite make back what I paid Ray to build the wall but it was close.

I have been very depressed since last night. Same old, same old so I don't think I need elaborate. Let's just say there has been some drama at the local farmer's market and I find myself trying to be strong and rational so I can help resolve the problems but I am so overwhelmed with other things it is very hard.

I hope sleep will put things into a better perspective.

written at 8:39 p.m.
October 09, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.