next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BUMPING INTO THE WALLS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I did not sleep for shit last night. Between the knowledge that I had literally left Rainman out in the cold and the pain in my arm from hammering into the ceiling of the cheeseroom yesterday I was a crossed eyed mess tossing and turning half the night.

Rainman got home OK. He had to have the car towed to my favorite mechanic down the road so he could get a ride home with the tow truck driver. No cab would drive him out here. I just couldn't drag A. out of bed and drive her around on slick roads. Sorry.

The cheeseroom is finished. I completed the ceiling shelf today and cleaned. It is done. No more work in there.

OH MY FUCKING GODDESS!!! IT IS DONE!!!

I have to go pick up the replacement gasket for the commercial refrigerator door tomorrow and get that in place. I then need to clean the area where the fridge is and I will get the milk cans ordered. Then it will be inspection time. It will still take a little time but shit I can see the license. I can almost fell it in my grubby little hand.

I really need to get some quality sleep tonight. Between the hormonal jitters and the tendonitis and the car wreck I'm beat to shit.

written at 9:18 p.m.
January 31, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.