next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BUNNY'S REVENGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Bun-Bun is home in his indoor hutch and has taken his medicine like a trooper. He lapped up the Albon that will treat coccidia and he decided that antibiotic in raspberry jam isn't so bad either. He is a sweet little fellow and is behaving more like himself, ie: pushing his cute little head under my hand so I have no choice but to pet him. He will also be getting probiotics to repopulate his gut. He must get better, he cost me a fortune. I have had it with beasty problems! Just for comic relief, the poor little guy didn't have so much as a speck of poop for the vet to examine, "touche, vet, I have not cooperated", said the small dutch bunny.

written at 9:24 p.m.
May 25, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.