next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

BURNT OUT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The yard sale was only moderatley successful. Too much stuff that was left over from the last yard sale, maybe. Either way I am very tired and very burnt out. I am only slightly richer and now have a bunch of stuff I will have to list on Freecycle or donate, cause it ain't comin' back into the house.
I took A. out to dinner at 7pm tonight after the long day. She went to bed with a bit of a tummy ache. Not sure why, maybe too much stress in the air for the past few days.
Tomorrow I plan on doing much much less. I mention it only so I have folks to answer to should I go back into maniac mode.

written at 9:24 p.m.
May 14, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.