next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CAULK, THE GLUE OF LIFE.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Progress.

Yup, K. came buy and we got at least most of the moulding around the door to the cheeseroom. I need to buy another piece that will fill in the gap but it is mostly done. I also caulked around the window and as much of the door as possible. The damned details are nearly done! I am feeling so fucking frustrated right now. IT SHOULD BE DONE ALREADY, DAMN IT!

OK, new topic.

Well, maybe not a new wordy topic. How about some pictures?

First the baker's rack all decked out with baking and good grains. Accessorized with a bowl of onions and garlic and presented by my version of V@nna White aka A.

Next, we have a C00king lite shot of the veggie stew being heated for day two of hearty food bliss. The loaf of bread I made yesterday is nearly gone but is still very yummy when married to a piece of cheese and dipped into the stew broth goodness.

Good food and a sense of accomplishment does much to make the grumpy "I want it done three months ago" angst of cheeseroom details a little less painful. Besides a full belly makes me sleepy.

Goodnight.

written at 8:47 p.m.
January 24, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.