next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CHAPPED AND TIRED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Thanks Terri for pointing out that that last short entry went in twice. Yeah, I was that distracted. I was trying to update and things went a bit yucky. If I can get rested and organized perhaps I will explain.

In other news.... I had a kick ass weekend at the farmer's market. I am beginning to think that I can not only have the plumber back but I may also be able to pay the electrician AND maybe have some professional help with either the fourth wall to the cheeseroom or with the milking parlor addition to the barn.

BAD NEWS: Sprinkles seems to have a fever. Her udder felt hot as I milked her this eveing and her temp was 104.5. Normal for a goat is 102 - 104. So she is not super hot but she is not normal either.

Shit, I don't need any thing else right now.

Tired.

Enough said on the tired topic.

Dehydrated. It has become very dry here after a long period of hot and humid weather. I now have very very chapped lips and the uncontrollable urge to drink gallons of water and then I am still parched.

Oh for a bit of balance.

Gonna sleep and maybe feel sorta human tomorrow. I have a huge amount of stuff on schedule for this week.

written at 9:26 p.m.
August 13, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.