next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CHEESEY EXCUSES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Sorry about that last entry. Seems I am having reverse PMS. That is when you get PMS after your period. Post mentrual syndrome, I suppose.

It didn't help that I have been tired all week with a large dose of aggrivation on top. The tiredness is fairly routine. The aggrivation is compliments of Rainman (no suprise). I would go into the gorey details but it is all pretty much the usual. I do try very hard to ignore the man's exsistence but sometimes I fail miserably.

I was very busy with market prep this week since tomorrow is the summer bounty festival and the full compliment of vendors will be at the market now that crops are comming in. It should be a busy day which made for a busy week.

Here is a photo of what I was doing at 3pm this afternoon.....

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

That would be a wheel of six month old cheddar cut and ready for vacuum sealing. The little bits on the board I got to eat.

Speaking of eating that would be something that contributed to my recent mood. I have been so busy that I have barely eaten anything for the past three days. I finally got a couple of fair meals in me today but I gotta tell ya my eyeballs hurt from hunger when I got up this morning.

I am off to get some sleep so I don't get even crankier after the upcomming big money maker super busy weekend of fantastic cheese sales.

written at 8:31 p.m.
2004-07-09

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.