next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE ALL CHEESEROOM ENTRY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The electrician is coming on Monday afternoon to have a look around the cheeseroom and give me his estimate for the electrical stuff.

Progress. I love progress.

I am so fucking tired right now I feel sick. The stress of potentially being told I could use the vat as is really got to me. This whole process is pretty much getting to me. I suppose on it's own it might not be so bad but with all the other shit......

I'm thirsty. Very very thirsty. I guess I will have another huge drink of water and hope the bags of cheese are ready to come down so I can go to sleep. I want to have the energy to enjoy the little victory that the inspector's visit was.

written at 9:00 p.m.
September 06, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.