next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

COLD STROKE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My goodness, the cold clearly does nothing for my mood. I just read this morning's entry and I did get a bit snarky toward the end.

Still feeling a bit snarky.

Could be that my toes are cold. I shouldn't be bitchy though. It is all of 65 degrees in here and it is now about 9 outside. Still no heat other than the woodstove. There is a glimmer of hope for tomorrow getting warm enough to free the water flow up so the heat works. Of course if that happens I don't need the heat. Ain't life a bitch sometimes?

Did I mention blowing a breaker a few times?

Oh, never mind.

A. did my hair for me this evening. I now look like one of the little girls in a Jan Brett book. All norse and braided. Too bad I am wearing my glasses. Oh, and I am at least 35 years to old.

Hold on a minute, I'll take a picture. No shame tonight.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Just a minute. The camera batteries went dead.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Shit, only one good battery in the drawer. Let me see if it helps.

.
.
..
.
.
..
.
.

Yup, the one battery helps..... Take a good look cause I may delete this tomorrow. Right now I don't care and actually think it is rather silly.

.
.
.
.

Is there such a thing as cold stroke? You know like heat stroke..... cause I feel a bit odd right now. Maybe the braids are too tight. Yeah, thats it.

Good night.


written at 9:34 p.m.
January 26, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.