next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

COLD TEARS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I took the pictures of the flowers but I haven't uploaded them. I am totally emotionally and psychologically whipped. I took my father for the first of three Dr. appointments this week this morning. A. pleaded a tummy ache and didn't go to school and Rainman was off from work.

I vant to be alone.

I am suffocating here. I cried all over the cat tonight after milking. She curled up in my lap and gave me her evil sounding meow while she purred at me and I just cried all over her.

Good thing it was raining out. No one is the wiser.

Speaking of rain. It keeps doing that and it is very cold. We had frost last night so it is very good I put all the flower boxes under the sofits and the table and chairs. They are there again tonight.

I will try to upload the pictures tomorrow after I get back from yet another trip to a medical office.

written at 8:40 p.m.
May 02, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.