next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CONVERSATION MEDICATION

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Mmmm, had a good rant session with Magrit this afternoon. We are both at a place where skanky husbands just don't fit the bill. Hers drinks too much and has a bad attitude. Mine used to drink too much and still has a bad attitude.

I have decided that any good looking guy that wants to be friendly with me is more than welcome. I can't really go out and have a full blown new relationship but being treated like trash is not what I want so change of focus could be good thing. I get hit on regularly at the farmer's markets so why not have some fun with it. For Goddess sakes it has been 6.5 years since I got any booty and nearly that long since I felt like there could be warm and fuzzy in my life. I am finished with being treated as a doormat.

Obviously I am not going into the details but I think you may guess that ugly has been uglier than usual this past week. Considering that my life is moving into the madness of full blown market season, ugly just isn't acceptable.

So, the cheddar is cut and weighed and the chevre is rolled and packaged. The fudge is cut and labled and I have a new supply of local honey. Tomorrow is the strawberry festival at the local market and I am planning on have a fine day.

written at 5:28 p.m.
June 15, 2007

6 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.