next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

COWARDS AND FOOLS ALWAYS BRING OUT THE BEST IN ME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

HYPOCRISY � noun (pl. hypocrisies) the practice of claiming to have higher standards or beliefs than is the case. � ORIGIN Greek hupokrisis �acting of a theatrical part�. Yo, Christy, how the fuck is your spelling when you haven't slept well for a week? Or what about when your little computer box spell checker ain't workin'? It is easy to judge the world around you when you don't even have the balls to leave an URL or email address. I am going to NOT delete that comment as an example of just how shitty people can be. Now blocking your IP address...... let me think about that while I read the dictionary and tune up my spell checker so no one else will be offended by my fast chatter typing. Now that I think about it I can't think of the last time I used an IP address to direct a hex.

TaTa bitch.

written at 8:48 p.m.
February 02, 2007

6 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.