next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CHEESEROOM INTERUPTUS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Cheeseroom is currently on hold.

A's birthday celebration at school is devouring all my skill and energy right now.

I am a birthday celebration slave.

Marble cupcakes (no, not with marbles. Ya know the swirly kind). I found a cool recipe for marble cupcakes but the light part has orange zest and there is orange juice in both the light and chocolate part. I'll let ya know if they are any good. They will have frosting and sprinkles too. Fruit too (no, not in the cupcakes). Mixed fruit. I bought watermelon, pineapple, strawberries and grapes.

I must rise an hour before I go to bed to complete the frosting and fruit preperation. I will be a zombie when I arrive at the classroom tomorrow but it will all be worth it. To fuel up seventeen eight year olds on sweet stuff and just walk away without a care for the aftermath is just too rich to miss.

TTFN

written at 8:53 p.m.
May 22, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.