next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CRUNCHING Zs

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Never ever eat Hershey's cappuccino crunch ice cream before bed. It is loaded with caffiene. I know, I ate some last night and did not sleep a wink. Now I have to go catch up cause I must drive to Oneonta tomorrow morning for two cheese related meetings. It is supposed to rain. Not the ideal conditions for a road trip.

The mistress will not be my co-pilot since she has no one to cover her NYC farmer's market tomorrow. I will be traveling alone.

Must sleep.......zzzzzzzz

written at 9:15 p.m.
April 03, 2007

32 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.