next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CRUSHING WEIGHT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Mmmmmm, where am I?

Not been feeling too good at all. Tired has been elevated to a level even I don't understand.

Gotta tell ya some stuff but too tired to make sense. Something about a gift and some really mofo cold weather. There was a new bread recipe that was a bad idea while not feeling so good. Oh, and my dad is having some bad feelings in the hip. X-ray in the morning.

Most notable thing about today was the gravity of Jupiter coming down on me at around 3pm. Very hard to move under that influence. A. thought it was rather funny though.

written at 8:43 p.m.
February 20, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.