next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CURE THYSELF CEMENT!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Not writing much and not getting any cheeseroom work done. I was just looking back to see the date the floor drain was put in. The acid etching can't be done until that new concrete has cured for 28 days. It was put in on 6/23...... that is only 21 days ago today. I have to wait another week to even begin the floor :-(

Next Sunday is A's 9th birthday and I am taking the day off for her party. We went out yesterday morning and got a slip n' slide (remember those?) to add to the fun. I am hoping the hot sunny weather will be there for us that day. A bunch of kids in the pool and yard is fine, in the house not so good.

I will try to stop back later. Big packaging day today but it is hot and sunny and will require many swims to cool off.

written at 9:55 a.m.
July 14, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.