next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CYCLING FOR STORAGE SPACE.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I went and picked up the freecycle ink cart today. The bonus was I got to see what the new owner of a past (moved away) friend's home has done with the place. Pretty cool all in all and the new owner is quite nice. The other motivation for the ride to the east was a trip into Tr@ctor Supply. I am running out of storage space for all things farm related at an alarming rate so I bought one of those new fangled garage in a box thingies. We actually managed to get the thing set up today too. I now have 12 X 20 feet of hay and equipment storage. This is a very good thing considering I need hay desperately and I don't want to stack another ton of hay in the barn only to move it out so the two doelings can fit into the barn. Geeze, space crisis is my new middle name suddenly.

The rain held off almost all afternoon. Very good thing. Rain in forcast for tomorrow. Very bad thing. I am spending the day with A's class tomorrow. Building in the morning and at the farm in the afternoon. Me thinks the purchase of a new raincoat may have made sense. The whole grey sky thing is making me sleepy. I hope I don't need to use power tools at the building project tomorrow morning.

Other things are on my mind but they are better left for a private entry.

Or not.

written at 8:32 p.m.
November 12, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.