next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DAMN MY BIG MOUTH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I take it all back!

HOLY FUCKING HELL THE KID WOKE UP WITH A BULLSEYE RASH THIS MORNING. RIGHT THERE ON HER LEFT TEMPLE.

And if you think that sucks just sit down and check out what else happened today.....

1. Go out at around 11am to discover that the rabbit has given up all hopes for life and is hunkered down in the auschwitz oven of the back of his hutch. Picked limp bunny up and brought him into AC of grandpa's house where he seems to have recovered

2. Kid has odd rings on left temple. Take kid to see doc.

3. Come out of doc's office to dead battery because Grandpa's car suddenly needs an alternator.

4. Take kid to lab to have blood drawn for Lyme titer and find kid is vehemetly against blood drawing. In my good will I offer to carry kid who then strikes out at me and something in my mid back goes ABSOLUTELY CRAZY.

5. Did I mention the doc thinks the funny rings on kids head are more likely than not a lyme disease bullseye rash..... Need more wolf spiders that bite around these parts.

Whoa is me in the of writing of funny little flipant entries about stuff that just can't happen here....

A. is very sick and feverish and won't be going to the county fair. She is on fire and very lethargic. I felt her chakras from both front and back and she feels fine to both herself and me except for the throat and crown chakras. I used some rosemary essential oil as aromatherapy and then gently rubbed on her throat and crown and she seems to being resting comfortably.

We will be doing the course of antibiotics because the consequesnces of Lyme are greater than those of the antibiotics. That doesn't mean we won't be taking other measures though. I had her chewing propolis this evening and yogurt will be flowing genrously and strategally (can't spell for shit right now). I am not sure what else I will feel inclined to do with her but this bug must go....

Lab results are pending but ya know, out here it the woods odds are we have all been exposed or at least at risk.... I am not so much afraid but rather vigilant. My girl is strong and she trusts my intuition so she trusts her own.....

Green energy is always welcome though.....

Got a shitload of other shit on my my soul right now but it aint' all that important under the circumstances.....

written at 9:34 p.m.
August 03, 2006

5 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.