next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DARK CLOUDS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Today was not a good day. Not just because it was 55 degrees and raining. That is pretty depressing in and of it's self though. Just because. I can't put a better finger on it.

Could be what ever my hormones are up to. The early hemorrhage is still pouring forth.

Could be the fact that my occasionally cramped or numb leg was feeling really sore and somewhat frightening.

Could be that I am absolutely crushingly lonely.

Tired. Did I mention that? Most likely the tired is related to the warm dreary weather and the loss of blood. Knowing why doesn't often make it Ok.

Maybe tomorrow will be a brighter day.

written at 9:06 p.m.
January 05, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.