next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DEATH BY GARDENING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I raked and tidied the front gardens yesterday and today I feel like a limp noodle. The vile cold has turned me into a flacid lump of jello, yuck.

I put a new layer of mulch on two out of three gardens today. Nearly passed out but the urge to puke kept me conscious long enough to get the job done. Looks nice. Didn't feel too nice.

As if I might learn from the gardening. Not. I then cut some goat hoof over growth and took the girls to the bottom pasture. The sitting in the sun was good but by then death was looking pretty attractive.

I think I better rest tomorrow.

written at 8:39 p.m.
April 16, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.