next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DING DANG

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The current count for medical appointments for my father now stands at two. One on Friday and another next Wednesday. Hopefully at that point we will have test results interperted and a plan in place cause I am not no taxi driver.
I have been so darned tired lately. Too much running and then I try to give myself some think time only the only time I get to think is at 4am when I should be sleeping.

Grr.

The herbwife is not speaking about motherwort yet because the ding dang cold spring has left her stunted and not ready to bloom. It is coming though, cause I really need some tincture for all the craziness.

written at 8:54 p.m.
May 18, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.