next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DISSOCIATIVE THINKING

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am trying to work out treating my arm problem. I bought a high tech ice pack so I can do the ten times a day icing of my arm the doc recomends. Rainman claims he will do stuff but then he is never home so what exactly does that mean.

Had parent teacher conference today. Nothing suprising.

Selena looks like she will kid soon. That goat just never does what I expect or want. Good reality check. The kids are going outside tomorrow so that will help with the condition of the house. No more straw strewn about.

Tired, tired tired. The arm may be good for that at least. If, and only if, it doesn't hurt too much to sleep.

Melatonin.

written at 8:55 p.m.
2004-03-23

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.