next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I DON'T WANNA LEARN NO MORE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Working like crazy to get Sprinkles back on her feet. I have brought out the big guns (read very large syringe) and I am giving her injectable calcium. The oral stuff just wasn't doing it and it is alot of work. I hope the injections work. That big assed needle and syringe actually got her into a full stand for a minute or two. She couldn't walk away from me though. Her muscles with atrophy if she isn't getting up asap.

Babies are doing good. I am actually on my way out to feed Sprink's babes. I think I will put the preemies out with Sprinkles kids while I clean their tub. That should be funny.

Something I have learned this week: never have premature goat babies and an adult goat down while having raging PMS.

Remember that people.

written at 12:44 p.m.
April 26, 2007

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.