next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DRAIN BAMAGE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The cheeseroom is probably as clean as it will ever be. I do believe you could eat off the floor if you avoid that funny mat with the circles cut out that is supposed to make standing in there more comfy (is this sentence long enough yet?)

The fumes must have done some damage to my brain.

I heard that.

After all that you all have probably figured out that Dave the milk control dude did not bother calling me back today. He is so going to get sick of hearing my voice on his voicemail if he doesn't get back to me ASAP.

I won't go into the absolute irritation and discomfort that has been an undercurrent all day and evening. I know I have to permanently hit the off button on that shit.

Equinox just about twenty minutes ago. Quick get an egg and stand it on end. It will stay. I used to have a photo of an egg that stood for a good twenty minutes or more one year.

I finally got my xmas present today. Yup, the book that I was to order with money that my father gave me is finally sitting in front of me. A nice technical manual on cheesemaking by a woman up in Canada. It has some excellent recipes scaled for commercial production.

Cheese nerd here.

Goofy goat lover more like it. The cheesemaking just supports my goat habit.

written at 8:18 p.m.
March 20, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.