next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DREAMING WITH MY EYES OPEN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Good news, Sprinkles did not have a fever this evening. I'm not sure what was up yesterday but she seems fine today. Having goats is alot like having very young children. They can't tell you what is actually going on but they get out of sorts and leave you guessing.

I'm tired. Are you surprised?

I would be a bit less tired if I had slept Saturday night but that is another story for a private entry if I even bother to rehash it.

It was warmer and more humid today but I am still thirsty. If I drink much more water I will be declared a river because of the flow in my mouth and out the bottom. I guess in these parts I would be called "Greenwitchkill" or some such. I wonder if I would be good for white water rafting..... Would I support rare aquatic bird species. How would the fishing be?

Dreaming with my eyes open again.

written at 8:56 p.m.
August 14, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.