next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DROWNING IN FILTH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Good glory my keyboard is filthy.

That was not news you really needed to here but I happened to look down as I was typing. That would have caused a public humiliation in school. Back in the day when we didn't learn to type until high school or so. In those most ancient of times we used typewriters that were loud and when an error was made maybe there would be one of those nifty correction tapes in there with the ink ribbon.

How easy the kids have it now. Computers with spellcheck and grammer correction. A brain is optional equipment.

That was not what I intended to write. I am very easily distracted today I see.

What I meant to write is I have a sick child at home, a cold wind insinuating itself into the house through cracks and window frames, and I have six filthy refrigerator shelves that require the attention of some sandpaper.

I am not happy with any of the things I have this morning. Do you think me ungrateful?

written at 9:15 a.m.
February 05, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.