next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DUST BUNNIES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Magrit came over today and we looked like two tasmanian devils on anphetamines as we cleaned out my garage. We sorted and we swept, we tossed and we organised. We are doing a yard sale on Saturday. We rule the universe of anitclutter and cyclonic dust bunnies.

I am smelly, tired and so very satiated.

I took the cat to the vet today because she cut her belly open on something the other day or so and she looked rather like her innards were going to fall out. I didn't mention it earlier cause I was a bit caught up with the buckling with the greying leg. Kali will be fine. She is confined to the big kennel in the barn for the next day or two to make sure she doesn't get anything nasty in the wound. She really made a neat job of slicing her lower belly open. Good thing her underlayer is tough or her guts would have been hanging out.

I need a dull moment here. Just one. Please.

written at 9:13 p.m.
May 10, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.