next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THE EARLY DAYS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am hanging on by the tips of my fingernails. Trying to tread water until the hero rushes in to carry me off to live in the lap of luxury on a tropical island.

OK, I know, ridiculous, but I have to hold onto some positive thought while I am having a major allergy attack and I woke up, again, at 3am. Ya know, 3am is a very quite time and really is a great time to get some thinking done without interruption. It is a shame I require sleep.

Not much progress here. I am just getting through the days and driving my taxi. Rainman was off for four days which was rather weird. He was actually making overtures of helpfulness. They petered out by last night so I am not feeling like there is change in the air, it was just weird. I have no clue what motivates that guy. Maybe he got to thinking about the fact that a friend was coming over to trim my goat's hooves and maybe he should display some sort of interest before my friends and I start our own country.

Well , I would love to hang out and chat but being as my day started so early it is time for my day to end.

written at 8:41 p.m.
May 24, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.