next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

EH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Feeling somewhat more cheerful today. Probably because A. doesn't have school tomorrow and my father doesn't have any appointments. That leaves me able to stay in bed until 6:30 and I don't have to get in my car if I don't want to.

I am very tried right now. I think the leaves emerging on the trees are really beautiful but may be giving me a bit of an allergic reaction. Especially considering the 30mph winds we had today.

I have decided that the next herbwife entry will be motherwort and it will appear on or around mother's day. The plant may even be blooming by then. She is getting quite tall and bushy.

I bought salad green seeds today. Now if the garden would just dry up a bit I could get in there without sinking into the mud up to my ears and I could clean up the raised bed (can you guess why I have a raised bed?) I also bought some organic fertilizer for the bulbs. Some of the daffodils didn't bloom this year. They need nourishment.

Not a thrilling entry but it is the best I can do right now.

written at 8:56 p.m.
April 28, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.