next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ELEMENTAL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am trying to avoid writing about anything serious tonight so I took a quiz instead......






Your Element Is Earth



You excel at planning and strategizing.
You could be a champ at chess or Survivor.

Well grounded, you are able to be realistic and rationalize.
On the inside, you have a hard core. It's tough to phase you.

You are super productive, and you are able to think anything through.
Focused and super charged, your instincts are a good guide for your next step.


What's Your Element?

That sounds about right but I think I would like to vacation as air. Lighten things up a bit.


written at 9:00 p.m.
2004-12-10

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.