next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THIS EVENINGS FORCAST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

My mission which I choose to accept is to get a good nights sleep and be happily productive tomorrow.

Now I need a plan for productivity with the kiddo still home. She was running a fever again this evening so she will be hanging out here again tomorrow. I imagine I can do some more power cleaning of the fridge shelves. This time while wearing a damned respirator. I could attempt some phone calls but that can be tricky if the kid won't get off the couch again.

Whatever. Just gotta keep this shark moving or I can't breathe.

There is a big snow in the forcast for this week. That would be fun. Real snow that can be played with. Real snow that will make the world new again with bright light and mysterious footprints. Bright clear post snow skies that make the heart ache with wonder. Yeah. I could get into that.

off to read and then sleep a deep and refreshing sleep (without the shell shock please)

written at 8:51 p.m.
February 11, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.